Für Anfragen oder einen Notfall rufen Sie: +43 (0) 3452 / 822 44-0

Unser Team

Rudolf Holzer
Firmengründer

E-Mail: holzer@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-17

Elfi Holzer
Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-21

 

Unser Bürotechnik-Team

Christian Mally
Büromaschinen-Techniker

E-Mail: mally@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-22
Mobil +43 664 / 202 94 00

Stefan Herzog
Büromaschinen-Techniker

E-Mail: herzog@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-25
Mobil +43 664 / 200 97 54

Unser EDV- & Netzwerk-Team

Eligius Luttenberger
Leiter EDV-Systeme

E-Mail: edv@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-25
Mobil +43 664 / 382 02 97

Helmut Haberl
EDV-Techniker

E-Mail: haberl@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-11

Manuel Beraus
EDV-Techniker

E-Mail: beraus@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-20

Christoph Karner
EDV-Techniker

E-Mail: edv@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-20

Mag. Wolfgang Jagschitz
Programmierung

E-Mail: software@holzer.or.at

Im Geschäft betreuen Sie:

Carina Pail
Geschäft

E-Mail: geschaeft@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-16

Helga Grundner
Geschäft

E-Mail: geschaeft@holzer.or.at
Telefon: +43 3452 82244-10